Sunday , 20 January 2019 Result
PRIZE 1
3 8 4 4
PRIZE 2PRIZE 3
5 3 8 0 4 9 1 2
Starter PrizeConsolation Prize
7068 6851 4205 8519 1874 0325 0693 7563 1747 42191059 6740 2987 8205 3567 7693 0542 2418 4899 9735

WATCH LIVE DRAW

LAST 15 RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3 Starter Prize Consolation Prize
Sunday, 20/01/2019 3 8 4 4 5380 4912 7068 6851 4205 8519 1874 0325 0693 7563 1747 4219 1059 6740 2987 8205 3567 7693 0542 2418 4899 9735
Saturday, 19/01/2019 0 7 0 2 1793 6025 5650 2673 9061 2508 4134 5456 6544 3091 0138 3352 6398 3190 8932 5235 1807 2183 9214 6764 3405 9146
Friday, 18/01/2019 9 1 5 0 2850 9163 4983 7516 0978 8619 0698 2256 6412 8409 5706 1594 3850 1098 9148 4962 5916 9665 9825 8120 0924 5167
Thursday, 17/01/2019 5 4 1 0 8029 5271 9025 1186 5300 4974 7693 2975 8052 1025 9687 0039 7281 6083 2904 1429 9082 8658 1403 5289 0935 0460
Wednesday, 16/01/2019 8 3 0 3 9670 3812 9729 1784 6908 3598 7625 2214 8305 1005 9772 0397 4315 5986 3025 6583 2187 7747 1152 8023 0350 9839
Tuesday, 15/01/2019 5 0 3 2 4257 1639 9166 7960 5002 4778 2798 7830 1877 8524 0066 9758 6010 5799 7456 4104 8036 3577 9114 2795 0758 1501
Monday, 14/01/2019 9 4 2 2 6814 0792 2410 5197 0379 7647 2002 2002 1574 3115 0325 0528 8359 5083 7532 4325 6351 3981 9952 2305 0387 1094
Sunday, 13/01/2019 1 0 9 6 9502 7318 6391 0726 8519 8519 1874 0325 0693 7563 1747 4219 1059 6740 2987 8205 3567 7693 0542 2418 4899 9735
Saturday, 12/01/2019 7 9 0 0 3916 2457 6643 0356 0423 4134 5456 6544 3091 0138 3352 6398 3190 8932 5235 1807 2183 9214 6764 3405 9146
Friday, 11/01/2019 6 1 3 5 5170 8294 4589 9620 0978 1520 0698 2256 6412 8409 5706 1594 3850 1098 9148 4962 5916 9665 9825 8120 0924 5167
Thursday, 10/01/2019 2 6 5 5 2639 4785 2370 1498 5300 3201 7693 2975 8052 1025 9687 0039 7281 6083 2904 1429 9082 8658 1403 5289 0935 0460
Wednesday, 09/01/2019 5 3 9 1 7053 9261 7284 3475 5039 4129 7625 2214 8305 1005 9772 0397 4315 5986 3025 6583 2187 7747 1152 8023 0350 9839
Tuesday, 08/01/2019 4 1 9 2 1827 6405 4039 9267 4778 6014 3213 7830 2798 8524 1877 9758 6010 5799 7456 4104 8036 3577 9114 2795 0758 1501
Monday, 07/01/2019 8 2 8 9 8354 3792 1524 7653 0379 7647 5214 2002 1574 3115 0325 0528 8359 5083 7532 4325 6351 3981 9952 2305 0387 1094
Sunday, 06/01/2019 3 7 4 7 9407 5086 1549 9825 4205 8519 1874 0325 0693 7563 1747 4219 1059 6740 2987 8205 3567 7693 0542 2418 4899 9735